I just had another epiphany about just how much of a Kentucky girl I am. When I read this article about Barbaro I had tears in my eyes. Dammit! He was supposed to be a Triple Crown winner. We need another Triple Crown winner
OMG, Tuneless Boy has a girl upstairs with him and they are singing and she's every bit as bad as he is. If they start making whoopee tonight I might have to go bang on the door (so to speak) and stop them from procreating. I don't think I could stand it!